Company Profile
  

Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd, is engaged in designing and manufacturing filtration products since establishment in 1998. Many professional engineers, experts devote to filtration & purification research and applications to offer technical support for the product designing and manufacturing.

With advanced manufacturing equipments, sophisticated production technology, sound quality assurance system, we have passed the ISO 9001:2015 quality management system, ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System, OHSMS18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System, EJ/T9001-2014 Nuclear Industry Quality Management System, Design and Manufacture License of Category A1, A2, Design and Manufacture certificate of authorization and Regulation Stamping by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)with U stamp.

The products are mainly applied for petroleum, chemical, coal chemical, nuclear power, gas turbine generation, and wind power, coal-fired power generation, engineering machinery, and coal mining, etc, industry.

Innovation

Shengda filtration test laboratory is professional in researching and developing filtration & separation technique. Supporting with sophisticated test &inspection facility, the test lab can provide various performance evaluations of filter material, filter cartridge, and filter equipment. The main research can be divided into the follows according to separation phase difference: gas-solid separation, gas-liquid separation, liquid-solid separation and liquid-liquid separation.

Since establishment, we have overcome problems, from large-scale localization project to minor problem optimization of site operator, accepted and recognized by customer and relevant national department.

企业社会责任
   胜达诚心诚意为顾客提供卓越产品和技术服务。胜达以顾客为中心,追求产品和服务的卓越。胜达认为,卓越就是要以设计和制造高品质的产品,满足顾客的现实需求和潜在需求,并从产品质量向工作作风、技术服务延伸,以设计制造的精心和服务的诚心,来实现使用者的放心和欢心。 
Honor and Certificate

Quality refers to, not only products character, but also all-round optimization covering product, personality, business reputation, service, quality culture cultivation, quality environment creation. Personality means human character, human dignity. As shengda staff, we shall not only show personal pride, sense of dignity, but also devote ourselves to create own International brand, develop “shengda” to world well-know brand, reflecting national dignity.

  •    
  • Address: No. 200 West of Deyuan Road, Xinxiang City, Henan Province, P.R.China
  • Tel: 0373-2615111 
  • Fax: 0373-2642112
  • E-mail: [email protected]
Copyright© Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co.,Ltd Technical support:ShangXiaCeHua

公司简介
   新乡市胜达过滤净化技术有限公司成立于1998年,自成立以来,一直从事过滤产品的研究、设计和制造,公司汇聚了一大批专业技术人才,专业从事过滤净化技术的研究和应用,为产品的设计制造提供技术支持。
公司制造设备先进,制作工艺稳定,质量保证体系健全,通过了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证、OHSMS18001:2007职业健康管理体系认证;E/J9001-2014核工业质量管理体系认证;A1、A2压力容器设计和制造许可证,美国机械工程师协会(ASME)颁发的压力容器设计制造证书和钢印。
产品主要应用在石油、化工、煤化工、核电、燃气轮机发电、风电、燃煤发电、工程机械、采煤等领域。
我们的创新
  胜达过滤实验室是一个从事过滤与分离技术研发工作的专业部门实验室,检测设备完善,能够测试评定滤材、滤芯和过滤设备的各项性能。按照分离相的不同,主要分为气-固分离、气-液分离、液-固分离及液-液分离等。
  实验室成立以来,从行业内大型的国产化项目,到现场一线操作人员的细小问题优化。我们攻克了一个个难题,得到了客户和国家相关部门的认可。
企业社会责任
   胜达诚心诚意为顾客提供卓越产品和技术服务。胜达以顾客为中心,追求产品和服务的卓越。胜达认为,卓越就是要以设计和制造高品质的产品,满足顾客的现实需求和潜在需求,并从产品质量向工作作风、技术服务延伸,以设计制造的精心和服务的诚心,来实现使用者的放心和欢心。 
胜达资质
  品质不仅指产品质量,而是包括产品、人格、商誉、服务等全方位的优化和品质文化的培育、品质环境的创造。人格就是人的品质、人的尊严,胜达人不仅要以高品质体现个人自豪感、尊严感,更要致力于争创中国人自己的国际品牌,使“胜达”从中国品牌发展为世界著名品牌,体现民族的尊严。
  •    
  • 地址: 新乡市开发区德源西路200号
  • 电话: 0373-2626111 
  • 传真: 0373-2642112
  • 邮箱: sales@sdfilters.com
版权所有© 新乡市胜达过滤净化技术有限公司 技术支持:上下策划
豫ICP备14010828号-1